Login

Swim Meets & Events

Sat Mar 26

Swimsuit try-on
Pflugerville Rec Center
Start: 9:30 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Sun Apr 3

Swimsuit Try-on
Pflugerville Rec Center
Start: 1:30 PM
End: 3:00 PM

Sat Apr 30

Meet and Greet
Mentzer Pool
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 3:00 PM

Wed May 11

Volunteer Training
Wells Branch Recreation Center - 3000 Shoreline Dr, Austin, TX 78728
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

This training is for Stroke & Turn, Starter, and Head Timers.

Fri May 20

Practice Meet
Gilleland Creek Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 4

2022 Piranhas and Stars Blue at RR Dolphins
301 Deep Wood Dr, Round Rock, TX 78681
Start: 7:00 AM

Sat Jun 11

2022 Aquadillos at Piranhas
700 N Railroad Ave, Pflugerville, TX 78660
Start: 7:30 AM

Sat Jun 18

2022 Piranhas and Tidal Waves at CP Typhoons
1901 Sun Chase Blvd, Cedar Park, TX 78613
Start: 7:00 AM

Sat Jun 25

2022 Hurricanes and BCC Sharks at Piranhas
700 N Railroad Ave, Pflugerville, TX 78660
Start: 7:00 AM

Sat Jul 2

2022 Brushy Creek at Piranhas
700 N Railroad Ave, Pflugerville, TX 78660
Start: 7:00 AM

Mon Jul 4

July 4 Watermelon Practice
Gilleland Pool
Start: 6:30 AM
End: 9:00 AM

Independence Day will be a fun practice day, complete with watermelon relays and watermelon eating! We need a few parents to help us pick up and manage watermelons, including cutting and serving.. 

Sat Jul 9

2022 Wells Branch, Piranhas, and BCC Sharks at Hurricanes
7617 Elkhorn Mountain Trail, Austin, TX 78729
Start: 7:00 AM
Add Snippet