Login

Swim Meets & Events

Sat Apr 24

Meet and Greet
Scott Mentzer Pool
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 3:00 PM

Wear a mask and come meet the coaches and learn more about this year's swim season.

Wed May 26

2021 Practice Meet
700 N Railroad Ave, Pflugerville, TX 78660
Start: 4:45 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Wed May 26

2021 Practice Meet Copy
700 N Railroad Ave, Pflugerville, TX 78660
Start: 4:45 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 5

2021 CP Typhoons at Piranhas
700 N Railroad Ave, Pflugerville, TX 78660
Start: 7:30 AM

Sat Jun 12

2021 Piranhas at Tidal Waves
3100 N Blockhouse Dr, Leander, TX 78641
Start: 7:30 AM

Thu Jun 17

Swim-a-thon
Start: 6:00 AM
End: 9:30 AM

Sat Jun 19

2021 Brushy Creek at Piranhas
700 N Railroad Ave, Pflugerville, TX 78660
Start: 7:30 AM

Sat Jun 26

2021 Piranhas at The Hurricanes
Virtual Meet
Start: 7:30 AM

Sat Jul 3

2021 Stingrays at Piranhas
700 N Railroad Ave, Pflugerville, TX 78660
Start: 7:30 AM

Thu Jul 8

Team Photo
Start: 8:30 AM
End: 9:30 AM (estimated)

Thu Jul 8

End of Year Party!!
Gilleland Pool
Start: 7:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 10

2021 D4 Championship CPT, HUR, and PFP
Virtual - times combined
Start: 2:00 PM
Add Snippet